User Management

User Management

Article Details

Content

Help Content

Managing Users

Workspace administrators (users with the “Manage Users” permission) can manage which users have access to your workspace. To manage users, click on the “Users” navigation on the left. The following capabilities are available for user management:

Inviting Users to Your Workspace

Important:

To invite new users to your workspace, click on the “ Invite User” button on the top right of the page. On the Invite User panel, you can enter the email address of the user that you intend to invite. Indicate if they will be a Workspace administrator by selecting the “ Manage Users" option and click the invite button. An invitation email will be sent from Zeitview( noreply@zeitview.com) to the invited user. Once they accept the invitation they will have access to the workspace on their next login.

Reviewing, Revoking and Re-issue Invitations

New invitations will automatically appear in the Invitations section within the user management section of the workspace. The Invitations section shows any pending or expired invitations. Invitations are valid for up to 7 days. On the Invites tab, If an expired invitation needs to be re-issued, click the “ Re-invite” button on the Action column. If you wish to revoke the invitation, click the Remove button.

Remove User

Users that no longer require access to your workspace can be removed simply by clicking on Edit button on the user and use “Remove User” button on the bottom right corner.

Properties

Title: User Management

Article Created Date: 9/21/2025 7:31 PM

URL Name: Insights-General-Solar-Insights-User-Guide-User-Management

Created By: Jason Norat, 9/30/2025 10:50 PM

Last Published Date: 9/30/2025 10:51 PM